OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My name’s Laura and I’m a Lululemon addict. It’s not the cheapest of yoga wear, but it’s hard wearing (more so than similar priced brands I’ve tried), immensely comfortable and really flattering.

Originally from Canada, they expanded to the UK about a year ago and I found myself in their Chelsea store soon after. As soon as I walked in my credit card started trembling… The super friendly but super skinny shop assistant was wearing a pair of ink splodge ‘Wunder Under’ leggings which looked fantastic on her. She gently coerced me into trying a pair on and I’ve pretty much lived in them ever since.

Yes, they’re a lot more than snapping up a £10 pair of leggings in New Look but you’ll be thankful when bending over in downward dog that you made the investment….

In fact, I love my ‘mental leggings’ (yes someone called them that, I take it as a compliment) so much I sometimes use them for slightly un-yogic pursuits like, erm, drinking beer in the sunshine.

942264_950780383554_240476528_n

