Aussie fitness clothing company Lorna Jane has just hit UK shores and during December the brand has been  residing on the Kings Road in Chelsea in a pop-up. It’s right opposite Triyoga so when I came out of Colleen Saidman and Rodney Yee’s workshop last week and spotted the shop I vowed to pay it a visit before it vanished.

Handily I received an email from one of my favourite websites Hip and Healthy inviting me to an private evening event at Lorna Jane’s store. The shop is gorgeous, the signature bright clothes  against white walls with fresh flowers on the desk and a giant chandelier above inspirational quotes on the wall.

My credit card started trembling at this point

My credit card started trembling at this point

We were treated to drinks from Plenish Cleanse (which were genuinely yummy) and glasses of champagne and I got a blissful hot stone hand massage from Bradley from Zen Life who was on hand (excuse the pun) in the shop.

I'm not lying - this tasted like a mojito

This really tasted like a mojito!

Lorna Jane’s clothes are fab. I love their trademark slogan vests and fell very much in love with this sports bra which is going straight to the top of my Christmas list and is so gorgeous that it’s going to spur me on to get my abs to a stage where I could wear it on its own!

I love a goody bag as awesome as this

Awesome healthy goody bag swag

Lorna Jane pop-up,  327 Kings Road

